Web Content Viewer
Actions

Regional Operations

The Ohio EMA Regional Operations team serves as a forward facing link between the Ohio EMA and emergency management partners at the regional, county, and local level.  Regional Operations supports emergency management efforts across the state by providing technical assistance, guidance, and best practices across a wide range of programs and deliverables.  In addition, Regional Operations serves as facilitators of Local Emergency Planning Committee exercise and planning efforts across Ohio. 
 
Regional operations personnel are available to assist county emergency management directors in the response to, preparation for, recovery from, and mitigation against all potential hazards and risks threatening the state. View the County EMA Directors list.

Click here to download a pdf version of the map.

Region Emergency Management Specialist Regional Supervisor
Northwest Anita Stechschulte
614-753-7685
amstechschulte@dps.ohio.gov
Tammy Feehan
614-203-3056
trfeehan@dps.ohio.gov
Northeast Michelle Sowers
614-706-9414
masowers@dps.ohio.gov
Bob Zehentbauer
614-296-2955
rjzehentbauer@dps.ohio.gov
Central Dan Endrizzi
614-296-4364
dendrizzi@dps.ohio.gov
 
Southwest Sam Reed
614-506-1296
soreed@dps.ohio.gov
Phil Clayton
614-296-1859
psclayton@dps.ohio.gov
Southeast Brody Davis
740-979-9012
bjdavis@dps.ohio.gov
Lorie Mount
614-296-4724
lhaukedahl@dps.ohio.gov

 

EMA Regional Operations Map