Web Content Viewer
Actions

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Sima Merick

(614) 889-7150

ohioema@dps.ohio.gov 

Assistant Director

Dan Kolcum

(614) 799-3699

dkolcum@dps.ohio.gov

Administrative Officer, Administration

Jerry Mullins

614) 799-3691

jmmullins@dps.ohio.gov

Administrative Officer, Operations

Andrew Elder

(614) 889-7178

adelder@dps.ohio.gov

Chief of Staff

Josh Sigmon

(614) 359-0641

jsigmon@dps.ohio.gov

Public Affairs

Sandy Mackey

(614) 799-3695

smmackey@dps.ohio.gov

Administrative Professional

Michelle Hunt

(614) 889-7182

Anne.Hunt@dps.ohio.gov

Associate Legal Counsel

Anne Vitale

(614) 889-7150

ohioema@dps.ohio.gov

Disaster Recovery

Laura Adcock

(614) 799-3667

ladcock@dps.ohio.gov

Emergency Operations Center

Michael Staff

(614) 799-3815

mlstaff@dps.ohio.gov

Fiscal

Teresa Peters

(614) 889-7175

tpeters@dps.ohio.gov

Grants

Geoff Martin

(614) 799-3836

gsmartin@dps.ohio.gov

Logistics

Phil Johnson

(614) 799-3680

prjohnson@dps.ohio.gov

Mitigation

Steve Ferryman

(614) 799-3539

saferryman@dps.ohio.gov

Planning, Training, and Exercise

Matthew W. McCrystal

(614) 889-7165

mwmccrystal@dps.ohio.gov

Radiological

Chris Salz

(614) 799-3675

cmsalz@dps.ohio.gov

Regional Operations

Josh Sigmon

(614) 799-3827

jsigmon@dps.ohio.gov

Technical Communications

Brian Castner

(614) 799-3645

blcastner@dps.ohio.gov

Watch Office

Mustafa Wardak

(614) 799-6500

emawatch@dps.ohio.gov