Welcome to the Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Skip Navigation

Please Note that you are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio Emergency Management Agency website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
ODPS
ODPS

ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Contact Information

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

2855 West Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, Ohio 43235-2206
24-hour contact: (614) 889-7150
General Fax: (614) 889-7183
Email Us
Staff Directory



Executive Director

Sima Merick
(614) 889-7150
ohioema@dps.ohio.gov



Assistant Director

Dan Kolcum
(614) 799-3699
dkolcum@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Professional

Lori Wayman
(614) 889-7180
lbosborne@dps.ohio.gov


Internal/External Affairs

Jay Carey
(614) 799-3695
jdcarey@dps.ohio.gov


Legal Advisor

Anne Vitale
(614) 387-1605
apvitale@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Officer, Administration

Jerry Mullins
(614) 799-3691
jmmullins@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Officer, Preparedness

Holly Welch
(614) 889-7181
hewelch@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Officer, Operations

Andrew Elder
(614) 889-7178
adelder@dps.ohio.gov


Administrative Officer, Technical Communications

Dave Ford
(614) 889-7154
rdford@dps.ohio.gov


Communications

Brian Castner
(614) 799-3645
blcastner@dps.ohio.gov


Logistics

Phil Johnson
(614) 799-3680
prjohnson@dps.ohio.gov


Preparedness, Training and Exercise

Matthew W. McCrystal
(614) 889-7165
mwmccrystal@dps.ohio.gov


Fiscal

Teresa Peters
(614) 889-7175
tpeters@dps.ohio.gov


Grants

Geoff Martin
(614) 799-3836
gsmartin@dps.ohio.gov


Mitigation

Steve Ferryman
(614) 799-3539
saferryman@dps.ohio.gov


Disaster Recovery

Laura Adcock
(614) 799-3667
ladcock@dps.ohio.gov


Radiological

Chris Salz
(614) 799-3675
cmsalz@dps.ohio.gov


EMA Watch Office

Tyler Kempf
(614) 799-3816
tkempf@dps.ohio.gov


Information Technology (IT)

Tony Leo
(614)728-1714
ARLeo@dps.ohio.gov


EOC Manager

Michael Staff
(614)799-3815
mlstaff@dps.ohio.gov


Regional Operations

Josh Sigmon
(614)799-3827
jsigmon@dps.ohio.gov