Welcome to the Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Skip Navigation

Please Note that you are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio Emergency Management Agency website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
ODPS
ODPS

ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Preparedness Grants Contact Information

Preparedness Grants

Margo Schramm
(614) 799-3843
mlschramm@dps.ohio.gov


Preparedness Grants Administrator

Margo Schramm
614-799-3843
mlschramm@dps.ohio.gov


Preparedness Grants Specialists

Rudi Blaser
(614) 799-3825
rblaser@dps.ohio.gov

Dan Green
(614) 799-3820
dpgreen@dps.ohio.gov

Andy Loreno
(614) 799-3683
abloreno@dps.ohio.gov

Tim Manns
(614) 799-6624
tmanns@dps.ohio.gov


Preparedness Grants Monitors

Cathy Deck
(614) 799-3684
cdeck@dps.ohio.gov

Seth McDonald
(614) 799-3819
srmcdonald@dps.ohio.gov