Welcome to the Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Skip Navigation

Please Note that you are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio Emergency Management Agency website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
ODPS
ODPS

ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Preparedness Branch Contact Information

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

2855 West Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, Ohio 43235-2206
24-hour contact: (614) 889-7150
General Fax: (614) 889-7183
Email Us:



Matthew W. McCrystal

Preparedness Branch Chief
(614) 889-7165
mwmccrystal@dps.ohio.gov



Karen Kadar

Planner Supervisor
(614) 799-3689
kkadar@dps.ohio.gov



Julie Frim

Planner
(614) 799-3830
jrfrim@dps.ohio.gov



Chas Keeley

Planner
(614) 799-3827
crkeeley@dps.ohio.gov



Rhonda Meggitt

Planner
(614) 799-3838
rmeggitt@dps.ohio.gov



Portia Pulsifer

Planner
(614) 889-7167
plpulsifer@dps.ohio.gov



Brad Schwartz

Planner
(614) 799-3839
baschwartz@dps.ohio.gov



Susan Wyatt

Planner
(614) 799-3826
srwyatt@dps.ohio.gov