Welcome to the Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Skip Navigation

Please Note that you are viewing the non-styled version of the Ohio Emergency Management Agency website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency
ODPS
ODPS

ODPS Ohio Emergency Management Agency Field Liaison Listing

Field Operations, Training & Exercise Branch

Dennis Tomcik, Field Operations Branch Chief
(614) 889-7159
dtomcik@dps.state.oh.us


Rick Warren, Supervisor
(614) 889-7169
rwarren@dps.state.oh.us


District #1

Rich Lauffer
(614) 799-3693
rlauffer@dps.state.oh.us

Portia Pulsifer, Planner
(614) 889-7167
plpulsifer@dps.state.oh.us


District #2

Cathy Deck
(614) 799-3684
cdeck@dps.state.oh.us

Rudi Blaser, Planner
(614) 799-3825
rblaser@dps.state.oh.us


District #3

Vikki Bunting
(614) 799-3683
vsbunting@dps.state.oh.us

Rudi Blaser, Planner
(614) 799-3825
rblaser@dps.state.oh.us


District #4

Pam Gibson
(614) 799-3830
pmgibson@dps.state.oh.us

Sarah Moore, Planner
(614) 799-3827
slmoore@dps.state.oh.us


District #5

Dan Winningham
(614) 889-7164
dwinningham@dps.state.oh.us

Portia Pulsifer, Planner
(614) 889-7167
plpulsifer@dps.state.oh.us


District #6

Scott King
(614) 799-3691
plpulsifer@dps.state.oh.us

Portia Pulsifer, Planner
(614) 889-7167
plpulsifer@dps.state.oh.us


District #7

Keven Clouse
(614) 889-7163
kclouse@dps.state.oh.us

Sarah Moore, Planner
(614) 799-3827
slmoore@dps.state.oh.us


District #8

Lorie Haukedahl
(740) 532-0463
lhaukedahl@dps.state.oh.us

Brad Schwartz, Planner
(614) 799-3839
baschwartz@dps.state.oh.us